Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    Posts
    • #12019
      Giordano Torre
      Participant

      Good Morning,

      I have tryed to upgraded  my VM test and it works fine.

      When I reboot VM, I can see that I have lost all customizations (f.e. customer page, logo etc).

      Is it normal after version’s upgrade lose all customizations?

      I have tryed to copyed directory _data but it doesn’t work fine.

      How can I resolve it?

      Thank You

       

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.